Contact Information

DEC Engineers, Inc.

7360 Carroll Rd, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92121
Phone - 858-578-3270
Fax - 858-578-3273

File Transfer

EXISTING USERS LOG IN
NEW USERS GO TO FILEDROP

Chris Deck, PE - President

» cdeck@decengineers.com

Paul Hausbeck - Vice President

» phausbeck@decengineers.com

Tim Hermann, PE - Principal

» thermann@decengineers.com

Greg Veca, PE - Principal

» gveca@decengineers.com

Scott Johnson, PE - Principal

» sjohnson@decengineers.com

Mario Ruiz, LEED AP BD&C - Principal

» mruiz@decengineers.com

Directions from
Highway 805:

805 to Miramar Rd (exit east), continue 1.8 miles to Carroll Rd (turn left, north), ¼ mile down on your right.

Directions from
Highway 15:

15 to Miramar Rd (exit west), continue 2.7 miles to Carroll Rd (turn right, north), ¼ mile down on your right.

Mechanical Engineers Mechanical Engineering Firm